top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCuong Gravartees

Big Grin Graphic Marvel Venom We Are Venom Shirt

It was great, whole cinema was packed. Everyone laughed at the gags and it’s better than expected. Normally the trailers have the best bits but this film over delivered. Ignore the critics and lady gaga numpties. I already believe critics are bought to trash movies because big corporations know sheep will follow other people's opinion instead of making thier own opinion, rotten tomatoes can not have an accurate score being that it is mixed with bought and honest criticism. Just make your own opinion make that job obsolete already. I compare it to how Big Grin Graphic Marvel Venom We Are Venom Shirt felt with the new tmnt. I wasnt expecting an Oscar worthy film, I just wanted to see some overgrown turtles kicking the shit out of people. The same goes for this, I just wanted to see some awesome symbiote action, which I did. I don't know why people bashed on the new TMNT movies.

Review Big Grin Graphic Marvel Venom We Are Venom Shirt



I thought they were more like the show then the first movies were. I want it to be good but I’m holding off any judgment in either direction. I love Tom Hardy and Venom but the fact that it’s a movie about a Spider-Man character but doesn’t include Spider-Man concerns me a little. It probably wouldn’t worry me as much if it was a spin-off and not a stand-alone. I went to see this last night and loved it, I spent the first 30 mins waiting for it to get shit and it didn't, it was great fun and well put together, I have read so many bad reviews but thankfully didn't put me off, I am pleased I did and would recommend it to everyone but remember that is just my opinion as was all the bad reviews! If you go see it I hope you liked it and of not I hope you have a wonderful weekend. Wasn't expecting much, I love Venom he is my favorite marvel character. And I was hoping they got it right. But I really enjoyed it and would watch Big Grin Graphic Marvel Venom We Are Venom Shirt again. Looking forward to seeing Venom 2. I know it's hard for a Venom movie with out Spiderman. I hope Spiderman does come into it. But not worried if he doesn't. Tom Hardy was a good choice for Eddie Brock. I stopped reading once it was clear the writer didn't know what he was talking about.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page