top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCuong Gravartees

Han Solo Indiana Jones Mash Up Shirt

Oh our bodies is going to change during the last kiss, After we say I do! Also! You will be 20 again, and I will be 25 again! It's whatever age I say! Well, I love you, Babe! In i look forward to hearing from you very soon,l. Tell the babies I love them. And can't wait to see them. and you! Ok! Babe! I'm so restless! Because the last day of the end is right around the corner. We got to move fast! Or it want be know need for no repairing for the Earth! Do you get what I'm saying! Babe! Now you can talk to my spirit in the Holy language! Did you know that? My Princess name is called Mary! But I'm still your wife, Kimberly all in one! Where I come from, I'm Princess Mary and I'm a 18 yr old virgin! I become a virgin again after our bodies change, when we kiss, during the spiritual wedding! Awesome Right! Cool! I love you guys! Remember to watch pray and to live Holy, everyday! I've been viewing and saving videos I think look good and interesting for months. Only today have I bothered to read comments.

Review Han Solo Indiana Jones Mash Up Shirt




People are CRAZY!...Absolutely CRAZY! I would love to see him on Dancing with the stars I think he would do a good job. I know he has a dancing background, but he's not a ballroom dancer so he would qualify for this show. I tried this and it may not have turned out as good as the one in the video but gave it a go and tastes spectacular added abit too much red wine but never mind aha. LOL, to everyone who's bellyaching about how many recipes incorporate a "glob of cheese:" Remember, you don't have to make the recipes. But there are new people finding "Twisted" every day. And most of us know that we get to pick and choose the recipes we want to try. A dice-size piece of cheese can offer a lot of flavor and a bit of gooey goodness, plus some nutrients, for fairly little fat/calories. If you fry the beef in smaller batches, you won't get so much steam in the pan, which means your beef will brown and caramelise more rather than going the insipid grey in the video. I would use a pastry base to help hold it together and make it an actual pie... and id make my creamy black pepper mash instead, id like that better then the cheese! Alright so. Just made this tonight.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page