top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCuong Gravartees

Jack Skellington Hug Jame Son Round-neck

My Ollie no nuts purrs has been missing since your mum was up Saturday! Me and Tibby dog bereft. Not been gone so long before and always worry about the gamekeepers. Hope he’s on big hunt and will be back soon. At the moment I am introducing a new kitten to my two brother and sister pussy cats. Brother fine, with just a spit and a hiss to keep young Will in his place. Sister like a monster still. But she's today been watching him through patio doors, so that's an improvement. We have 2 kitties-Skeeter & Jazzie have an invisable line down the middle of our yard. One half belongs to Skeeter-the other to Jazzie. Jazzie comes in & out of the house because she has house manners but Skeeter is outside because she would rip the house apart so she has to settle for her own condo that says ROLL TIDE over the door! What a Mighty Mighty Mighty GOD We Serve! I would love to get at least 100 people to join in with Jack Skellington Hug Jame Son Round-neck! Between today and tomorrow... He is so worthy to be praised!!! Say Amen then copy and paste! God is with me all the time I might not act like it but he’s with me 24-7.

Review Jack Skellington Hug Jame Son Round-neck




I got a hug off my 1yr old granddaughter just when I needed it .I was feeling so down .Then she came bounding in and everything was ok again . Thank Heavens for grandchildren . Yea,we need hugs whenever we are down, it makes me sad when I see suicides allover the news when a hug could make them think otherwise,never underestimate the power of Jack Skellington Hug Jame Son Round-neck...it brings happiness to the depressed and lift burdens. Free up your mind and ask for hugs whenever you need them. Thank you for the post. Yes. Sometimes when I'm sad I just need a tall, handsome man to put his strong arms around me. No words. No attitudes. Just a snuggle against his soft, smooth shirt. Fitting my shoulder into his armpit. Smelling the gentle scent of his deodorant.

Shop more shirts here: https://gravartees.com/

1 view0 comments
bottom of page