top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCuong Gravartees

Pudding Crazy Works V-neck Shirt

If I were a guy I would so want to kiss clumpy, hairy looking glitter lips! NOT!! And as for the glitter eyeshadow? Well, that's an eye sore waiting to happen . . . there is already a gold flake resting just under one of the model's eye that could easily drift INTO her eye!! I'll pass on these "makeup hacks"! Please don't glue glitter to your eyelids... That's not a 'hack' that's a quick way to go blind. Just one shard cutting your cornea is all it takes. You guys. Just eat the damn pudding. It’s ready to go and good. I worry about y’all sometimes. Deconstructing pudding only to put Pudding Crazy Works V-neck Shirt back in the same damn cup with a whole lotta work. I've always melted chocolate in my slow cooker on the lowest setting. It never burns and stay a melted as long as it's in there, so you don't have to rush if you are making large batches of something.

You want this shirt? Grab it now: https://gravartees.com/pudding-crazy-works-shirt/

Review Pudding Crazy Works V-neck Shirt



Just an idea for anyone's that interested! So basically the first thing tasty sharing all week that's actually from tasty isn't cooking at all, it's emptying a pudding cup, adding some chocolate and cheesecake filling then putting the pudding back in... Only the one with strawberries is okay with me. Alternatively wouldn't mind if they put in the pudding and cheesecake then sealed it with more melted chocolate and chilled. I think I would just use candi-quik or almond bark instead of chocolate chips. It melts easy, doesn’t need oil added to it, and hardens in a few minutes without using the fridge. I have cognac and I have apple butter so will sub these. I wonder if apple butter would be a good substitute for cognac for Pudding Crazy Works V-neck Shirt who do not drink alcohol. “When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.”

Shop more shirts here: Gravartees

3 views0 comments
bottom of page