top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCuong Gravartees

Unicorn Today Is Not The Day I Will Shank You With My Horn Sweater

It’s definitely real - but there’s not many of them and they only work if you roll down your window and yell “Bless Your Heart” yourself. We’re a long way away from a buggy button. We can’t even get Unicorn Today Is Not The Day I Will Shank You With My Horn Sweater to drive the right direction in the Walmart parking lot. All of this is perfect for me, EXCEPT, "Bless your heart" always meant that you feel sorry for someone, not that you are mad at them!! Never use one in NY! My little nephew got a train horn (air horn) he decided to bring it into the store. While my mom and sister were checking out, telling the cashier they were from TX, My nephew decided to blow it! Everyone hit the floor except my mom and sister 😂 They stood there confused as to what was going on. My nephew slid the air horn behind his back like, uh oh! The cashier said “You can’t do that in NY you almost gave us a heart attack!” I know a few truckers that have exactly that you should hear it definitely gets their attention. Now it happens so much I beep right before the light turns. My dad and grandfather rigged not one, but two snowmobile horns in my first car. It would rattle your brain inside or out. YouTube video. It’s a car horn on a smart car prancing people next to a railroad tracks. It’s hilarious. I want one! Horn not smart car... Train horns only count if they're legit train horns.


Review Unicorn Today Is Not The Day I Will Shank You With My Horn Sweater


And real train horns aren't going to be installed in 99% of cars easily. Otherwise, it's just a large airhorn that's really no louder than an old four note GM horn, but flashier and designed to get attention, usually mounted on modern pickup trucks. Sometimes even on the bottom of a lifted truck, for some reason. Someone blows an air horn at the car in front of them. And instantly the car breaks down. That'll teach you to blow the horn. I loved that. I live in Al. If they don't run over you, they are barely moving and never use turn signal. Kudos for you. The other day I went to the local religious Unicorn Today Is Not The Day I Will Shank You With My Horn Sweater store, where I saw a HONK IF YOU LOVE JESUS bumper sticker. I bought it and put it on the back bumper of my car, and I'm really glad I did. What an uplifting experience followed!

Visit homepage now: https://gravartees.com/

9 views0 comments
bottom of page